This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Frank
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    The room and Cosmos, the onsite restaurant, were great.
    Mimi
    ca
    8.8
    November 13, 2017
    Room temperature WAY TOO HOT and no possibility to adjust it....set it to 18 degrees but was staying at 23 degrees ....
    Wooden floor, fridge in the room and located right beside nice shopping centres.
    Chang
    ca
    8.3
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KL Girl
    my
    9.6
    October 29, 2017
    Fantastic Stay. Good location and good comfortable room
    Nothing...everything was great! Some reviews complained about the small parking space in car park but we thought it was alright. The parking space in Europe is even smaller....
    Parking is free which is why we booked the hotel. It's about a 10 min drive to Old Quebec but we took the bus (800 or 801) and it took about 25 mins. Bus stop right in front of the hotel and stops just outside Old city. Location is good as well. Shopping mall just across the street (Walmart). The room is a good size and very comfortable. Staff is courteous and room is clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
    ca
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    Great value for price in a great location for my work visit.
    The floor (faux hardwood, instead of carpet) felt a little loud, but it was clean. Could hear my upstairs neighbor's bathroom, especially the toilet and shower.
    Good wifi speed and the bed was so very comfy. Excellent access to the main restaurant (Cosmo) and another breakfast place in the mall across the street. Walkable distance to Botanical Garden and my work site just beyond that.
    us
    9.6
    October 22, 2017
    Stressful time to park
    Parking overall I found to be terrible for a senior who does not need stress. Finding space to park at ground level was extremely difficult to no spots at all. So underground parking had to be utilized. Finding a spot was difficult at night. Also if you have an antenna on your car, it would hit the very low pipes above. I felt like I was driving around in a match box with an SUV. The exit left you in a unfamiliar neighborhood. Good thing this senior had a GPS. Would not return to this hotel because of the stress in parking even though the accommodations were excellent. Why not make a deal with the neighbor next door (Cosmos) to use their lot after their closing only for seniors above 65 and after 10PM. Some type of sticker could be use on the car. Took me a while to figure that RC meant reception floor. Why not note this in the elevator.
    cleanliness
    ca
    10
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    ca
    5.0
    October 18, 2017
    So so
    Heating was out of order
    Location
    ca
    7.5
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan Hong
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.6
    October 16, 2017
    A very pleasant stay. Just some minor flaws which, if fixed can make the stay even more comfortable.
    The bathroom - no hooks to hang things; the tap on the washing basin can be bigger (reach out more towards the basin) to reduce splash, and it's better if it's in the middle; counter space is a bit limited for two people. Overall, the bathroom has a nice design but not very practical. The shower is excellent though.
    Very clean and new. Pleasant decor. Hard wood floor. Roomy. Value for money.
    Meredith
    ca
    10
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 13, 2017
    HS good comfortable 2 day stay. Can't as for much more.
    Elavators ere slow
    staff as great, nice location
    PAUL
    us
    8.3
    October 12, 2017
    Good location.
    There was no lock box.
    We liked the hard bed very much.
    ca
    10
    October 10, 2017
    Nothing
    Guest services
    Paul
    ca
    9.6
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.3
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    ca
    7.5
    October 3, 2017
    the parking is very small
    the clean was very clean, and for once the bed was comfortable, I wasn't to amaze with the level of the motel,,i was at level 10, I am not crazy with heights
Loading reviews...