This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Sok Chin
    us
    7.5
    January 21, 2018
    wonderful
    have difficulty making the maids make the room due to language problem
    The balcony
    Dinesh
    ca
    8.8
    January 18, 2018
    Good place, but a little expensive
    The entrance to the underground parking is a bit scary, especially when there's a lot of snow around. The lighting in the room also needs to turned up a notch, the bulbs were not too bright and did not light up the large room well. Furniture is nice but is of a darker shade, which may have contributed to the low lighting in the room.
    The bed was really nice, and I liked the games area and swimming pool too. Room was large with nice looking furniture. The hotel is about 20 minutes drive from Old Quebec, which was why I chose to stay here. There are no issues with noise, privacy or comfort.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    8.8
    January 5, 2018
    Enjoyed my stay at hotel classique surrounded by friendly staffs and the location was amazing
    the elevator was small and always business
    nice view, bed was nice and comfy, the washroom was clean, had a sink, microwave and tv that works
    Overall ok
    us
    6.7
    January 3, 2018
    Adequate-good. Not a property I would return to. Lots of accommodations in this area.
    Elevators could not accommodate heavy use. A couple of times we and others waited a LONG while for elevators to come. The floor decor is dreary and dark. Black walls with dark carpeting? Not looking to take Prozac while on vacation. The rooms could use some warmth- how about a colorful picture or two on the walls. Curtains? Lastly a fresh cup of coffee in the morning was sorely missed. I know we had the coffee/tea setup in the rooms, but that doesn't cut it in the morning when you want a large beverage with real milk or cream. Yes, Starbucks and other places are local, but who wants to go out in negative degree temps just to get coffee to bring back to the hotel? Is it not possible to have a small breakfast bar in the lobby?
    Room was comfortable and clean. Nice view. Good to have nice restaurants in house, especially with cold weather. Personnel seemed polite and professional.
    ca
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Marceliano
    ca
    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    Very nice ambiance
    Place very near to the mall
    Nathalie
    ca
    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jordanajoy
    ca
    10
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    ca
    7.5
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.3
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    ca
    9.2
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    The room and Cosmos, the onsite restaurant, were great.
    Mimi
    ca
    8.8
    November 13, 2017
    Room temperature WAY TOO HOT and no possibility to adjust it....set it to 18 degrees but was staying at 23 degrees ....
    Wooden floor, fridge in the room and located right beside nice shopping centres.
    Chang
    ca
    8.3
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KL Girl
    my
    9.6
    October 29, 2017
    Fantastic Stay. Good location and good comfortable room
    Nothing...everything was great! Some reviews complained about the small parking space in car park but we thought it was alright. The parking space in Europe is even smaller....
    Parking is free which is why we booked the hotel. It's about a 10 min drive to Old Quebec but we took the bus (800 or 801) and it took about 25 mins. Bus stop right in front of the hotel and stops just outside Old city. Location is good as well. Shopping mall just across the street (Walmart). The room is a good size and very comfortable. Staff is courteous and room is clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
    ca
    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    Great value for price in a great location for my work visit.
    The floor (faux hardwood, instead of carpet) felt a little loud, but it was clean. Could hear my upstairs neighbor's bathroom, especially the toilet and shower.
    Good wifi speed and the bed was so very comfy. Excellent access to the main restaurant (Cosmo) and another breakfast place in the mall across the street. Walkable distance to Botanical Garden and my work site just beyond that.
Loading reviews...