Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    NDou7
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 18, 2018

    Confortable and cheap!

    The coffeeeeeeee sucks! Get a freakin’ keurig machine!!
    Loved the suite with kitchenette and separate bedroom! Cheapest, best place in Quebec!
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marady
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    susan
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Da Ol
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Forcier
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philip
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    Great value. Easy to get to Old Quebec.

    Good size room. Balcony with great views. Very helpful staff.
    Brigitte
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018
    Free parking, easy access to the biggest malls, staff was helpful and very friendly.
    Dedei
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    The Parking area was a little tight.
    The staff was extremely helpful and courteous especially since I don't speak French. the hotel was very clean as well.
    Carolyn Greene
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Highly recommended. Close to everything: restos and shopping centers and direct line to Old Quebec.

    Too close to the elevator and the noise bothered me a little... and I mean just a little.
    The cushions are comfy. The room is airy and big. Everything is modern and sleek.bed
    Isabelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 8, 2018
    Ramp going into parking lot is very tight. Watch where you park there are some slanting ceilings that are not easily visible. We scratched our car, but luckily it is old.
    Room very nice.
    Francine
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kacy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 25, 2018

    Amazing

    The shower with no door and there were a bunch of cigarette butts outside our wIndow
    The spa tub and the giant bed
    Fletcher
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Excellent

    Ingrid
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 20, 2018

    It met our basic needs but I would not return due to dark, old building.

    The entire building was dark and old. The hallways, elevator, parking were very old and dark. The bathroom was ok but the sink was not useful the way the tap was situated. I would not return.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Appreciated the underground parking. The restaurant next door was good.
    RaeAnn
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 20, 2018

    Excellent place. Loved the underground parking as well as location!

    Wish the hotel had advised us of the construction the floor above, however, at checkout they made it right!
    Excellent hotel for the price. Excellent location and easy access. Never ate at the hotel restaurant but the Cosmos restaurant attached is fantastic. The Sushi restaurant attached is really good but quite westernized. We had two rooms over 6 days, one with a kitchenette. Both rooms were cleaned every day including fresh towels etc. Would certainly recommend this hotel, as well as stay there next time in Quebec City.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 18, 2018

    Happy with my stay, some little things can be improved.

    We are a family of 4, we like the kitchenette concept with the kids, but there was no table and chairs for us to eat meals which made the kitchen not as useful. There was also a constant running water sound coming from the heater. Toaster was broken.
    Staff was very friendly, free underground parking. Rooms were quiet. View from our room (820) was nice.
Loading reviews...